Robin Moore...Children's Book Author and Storyteller

Where will your imagination take you?

Get Adobe Flash player

Remembering Maggie: A Guide to Living the Dream

Remembering Maggie Guide
$10.00 each

This comprehensive teaching guide to The Bread Sister Trilogy contains over 150 WholeTeacher Guide Language Classroom Activities by Educator Paul Sanborn and more than 50 original illustrations by William Sauts Bock as well as a foreword by Author Robin Moore. Approximately 100 pages, Large Format Paperback. Grades 3-8.


"Robin Moore has a knack for writing historical fiction novels that are meticulously researched and filled with finely-etched characters and taut plots.  This is an interactive guide to the world of imaginative fiction." -- Patchwork